702 Cross Hill Rd. Suite 300-B
Columbia, SC 29205
803.400.1215
 

Cycle + Yoga


This class is taught by:
This class begins with 40 minutes of cycling and is followed by 25 minutes of yoga. The yoga portion involves a set of postures designed to stretch, lengthen and release tension in your muscles.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 03 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Sun Oct 08 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Tue Oct 10 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Sun Oct 15 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Tue Oct 17 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Sun Oct 22 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Tue Oct 24 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Sun Oct 29 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Tue Oct 31 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Sun Nov 05 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Tue Nov 07 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Sun Nov 12 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Tue Nov 14 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Sun Nov 19 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Tue Nov 21 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Sun Nov 26 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Tue Nov 28 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill