702 Cross Hill Rd. Suite 300-B
Columbia, SC 29205
803.400.1215
 

STRIKE


This class is taught by:

Caroline Hudon

Caroline started her fitness journey in high school where she was a very talented volleyball player. In college, she taught spin classes for four years in Charleston and now teach STRIKE (Kickboxing Fitness Classes) at JSF as well as SWEAT. Her favorite quote is “Don’t outrun your love for running”
Over the years she has become very, very passionate about health and fitness and truly enjoy motivating people.If she had to tell everyone one thing before her classes it would be "Be ready to SWEAT!!"
This kickboxing class is perfect for beginners and experts alike. Our instructors will take you through a mix of boxing techniques, weights and core work that is sure to give you a great workout in 45 minutes. Here you will learn the fundamentals of the kickboxing, including proper breathing techniques, punching form and combinations, kicking form, etc. Props used: gloves, weights, yoga mat. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Mar 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Caroline Hudon
  • Mon Apr 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with TBD ..
  • Wed Apr 05 9:30 am - 10:15 am with TBD ..
  • Mon Apr 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with TBD ..
  • Wed Apr 12 9:30 am - 10:15 am with TBD ..
  • Mon Apr 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with TBD ..
  • Wed Apr 19 9:30 am - 10:15 am with TBD ..
  • Mon Apr 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with TBD ..
  • Wed Apr 26 9:30 am - 10:15 am with TBD ..
  • Mon May 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with TBD ..
  • Wed May 03 9:30 am - 10:15 am with TBD ..