702 Cross Hill Rd. Suite 300-B
Columbia, SC 29205
803.400.1215
 

FUSION


This class is taught by:

Dale Murrie

Dale Murrie earned a Bachelor of Arts degree in History from the College of Charleston and a Master of Arts in Teaching from The Citadel. She began her fitness career with The FIRM in 1992 and was in several fitness videos as well as lead roles and also spent time as a personal trainer. Dale has worked in the Children’s Physical Activity Research Group at the University of South Carolina since 2000. The focus of their research is childhood obesity. Dale grew up being involved in swimming, cheerleading and dance and turned to The FIRM in order to continue her active lifestyle. She’s very excited to be a part of Jamie Scott Fitness as we embark on innovative new programs and classes and our move to the beautiful new facility at Cross Hill Market!
Combine weights and cycling in this unique, total body class. Begin with 20 minutes of weights, focusing on the upper body and core. Then, move into the Cycle Studio for 40 minutes of cardio that also serves as your leg workout. Truly, the best of both worlds. Props used: dumbbells, Bosu trainers, indoor cycles.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Dale Murrie
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Tue Sep 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Tue Sep 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Tue Sep 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia