702 Cross Hill Rd. Suite 300-B
Columbia, SC 29205
803.400.1215
 
        

CYCLE at SWEAT


This class is taught by:

Allen Derrick

Allen’s motto? It’s a lifestyle, not a diet! You didn't get out of shape overnight and you're not going to become a supermodel in a month. Don't give up - you've got to stay consistent. Eat right, exercise, get plenty of rest to aid in recovery and your body will reward you. And, it is ok if have a cheat meal, or fall off the wagon - YOU ARE HUMAN - life is meant to be enjoyed!

Allen says one of the most fulfilling things about teaching is looking out and seeing clients improve over time. His advice? “Don't worry about what everyone else is doing. We are all in this together and it is about being the best version of yourself. Do what you can at first and master the rest later. And…Please don't forget to have fun - clip in, peddle and hang on! Let's get it!!”

On Wednesday, October 18th JSF is taking a field trip to SWEAT! There won't be a cycle class at JSF, but JSF clients can take Allen's class at SWEAT for free!
 
You can sign up as early as Thursday, October 12th. Visit http://sweatbyjsf.com/classes/columbia/sweat to sign up!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Allen Derrick
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Allen Derrick
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Allen Derrick
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Allen Derrick
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Allen Derrick
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Allen Derrick
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Wed Dec 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Allen Derrick
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Allen Derrick
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Wed Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Allen Derrick
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Wed Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Allen Derrick
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Wed Jan 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Allen Derrick
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Wed Jan 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Allen Derrick
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Wed Jan 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Allen Derrick
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Wed Jan 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Allen Derrick
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Wed Jan 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Allen Derrick
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Wed Feb 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Allen Derrick
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Wed Feb 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Allen Derrick
    at JSF Cross Hill