702 Cross Hill Rd. Suite 300-B
Columbia, SC 29205
803.400.1215
 

COREcycle


This class is taught by:

Chrystal Burgess

Chrystal Burgess is a certified AFAA (Aerobics and Fitness Association of America) personal trainer and a certified Cycle Reebok Foundation instructor. She began teaching group fitness in 1995 with The FIRM and was a cast member in several FIRM videos.
Chrystal has a BA in Journalism and Mass Communications from the University of South Carolina and has been working in the communications field for over nineteen years.
Mother of four children, Chrystal knows the importance of finding time to take care of yourself. She loves sharing her passion for fitness with others and watching it transform not only your body, but your life!
Get a great cardio and core workout in less than an hour! This class includes a 45 minute cycle class followed by 10 minutes of core work on the BOSU. Props used: indoor cycles, Pilates rings, medicine balls, and BOSU trainers.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Mar 28 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Chrystal Burgess
  • Tue Apr 04 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
  • Fri Apr 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with TBD ..
  • Tue Apr 11 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
  • Fri Apr 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with TBD ..
  • Tue Apr 18 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
  • Fri Apr 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with TBD ..
  • Tue Apr 25 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
  • Fri Apr 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with TBD ..
  • Tue May 02 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
  • Fri May 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with TBD ..
  • Tue May 09 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..