702 Cross Hill Rd. Suite 300-B
Columbia, SC 29205
803.400.1215
 
        

COREcycle


This class is taught by:

Becky Craven

Becky Craven is an AFFA approved Personal Trainer, Group Exercise Certified, and Rebok Spin certified. She earned a Bachelor of the Science degree from Winthrop University where she majored in Finance. Having played collegiate volleyball, Becky has maintained the need and want to stay active and continues to teach others the necessity of physical activity throughout their lives. Becky has been in the fitness industry for over 10 years. She is also very active in the community and is a member of the Junior League of Columbia, Kiwanis, and Discovery Board for Edventure.

Annie Scott

Annie got into exercise in college when she started doing a boot camp with Rob DeBoer. She worked out with him for a couple of years. When she graduated college, she joined Jamie Scott Fitness and fell in love with the classes. She wanted to start teaching because during her boot camp days, she learned that she could put a class together, in the rare event the instructor was not able to make it. Annie started teaching at JSF in 2011 and has had so much fun thus far! She lives in Columbia and is a Treasury Management Officer at NBSC.
Get a great cardio and core workout in less than an hour! This class includes a 45 minute cycle class followed by 10 minutes of core work on the BOSU. Props used: indoor cycles, Pilates rings, medicine balls, and BOSU trainers.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Becky Craven
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Tue Oct 24 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Annie Scott
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Tue Oct 31 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Fri Nov 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Tue Nov 07 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Fri Nov 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Tue Nov 14 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Fri Nov 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Tue Nov 21 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Fri Nov 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Tue Nov 28 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill
  • Fri Dec 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with TBD ..
    at JSF Cross Hill