702 Cross Hill Rd. Suite 300-B
Columbia, SC 29205
803.400.1215
 

Cycle-X (Extended Ride)


This class is taught by:

Darby Graham

Darby Graham is a Personal Trainer (certified by the American Council on Exercise); she is also a Nutrition Specialist (certified by The American Academy of Sports Dietitians and Nutritionists). Darby was raised in South Carolina, attending Irmo High school and later the University of South Carolina where she earned her Bachelor of Science degree.

It is Darby’s passion for health and wellness, coupled with her desire to help others achieve their fitness goals, which led her to pursue a career as a personal trainer. She genuinely loves what she does.

Sam Freeman

Sam Freeman started as a Firm instructor in 2002 after she had her first child. Never having much interest in fitness before her pregnancy, Sam gained significant weight during her pregnancy. After giving birth, she joined the Firm as a client and quickly became addicted to all the benefits of exercise. Sam went through the training process to become an instructor and hasn’t stopped since. Sam also became a certified spin instructor in 2012 and loves that as well. She understands the importance of trying new things. Sam never thought she would enjoy a spin class, much less ever become an instructor! You just don’t know until you try!  Sam is a proud mother of Stephen 12 and Ava 6. She has a full time job in insurance and is passionate about fitness.
This 55-minute class offers a low-impact, highly effective cardio workout on the bike. This class uses MyZone heart rate technology so you know exactly where you are working. You do not have to have a MyZone heart rate monitor to attend this class; you are still welcome to come cycle. But, we'll warn you, you will want a MyZone band after you take this class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Mar 30 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Darby Graham
  • Sat Apr 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sam Freeman
  • Thu Apr 06 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
  • Sat Apr 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with TBD ..
  • Sun Apr 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with TBD ..
  • Thu Apr 13 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
  • Sat Apr 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with TBD ..
  • Sun Apr 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with TBD ..
  • Thu Apr 20 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
  • Sat Apr 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with TBD ..
  • Sun Apr 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with TBD ..
  • Thu Apr 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
  • Sat Apr 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with TBD ..
  • Sun Apr 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with TBD ..
  • Thu May 04 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
  • Sat May 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with TBD ..
  • Sun May 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with TBD ..
  • Thu May 11 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with TBD ..
  • Sat May 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with TBD ..