702 Cross Hill Rd. Suite 300-B
Columbia, SC 29205
803.400.1215
 

TRX FUSION


This class is taught by:

Renee Holler

Renee Holler began her fitness career with The Firm in 1994. While at The Firm she participated in several of the videos, was featured in the book “Firm for Life”, and earned her personal training certification from the Aerobics and Fitness Association of America. She has also earned her certification as a spin instructor through Cycle Reebok and continues to maintain her certification for Adult CPR. She earned a B.A. degree from Wofford College where she was a double major in Economics and Religion. Married for 27 years with three children, she not only teaches for Jamie Scott Fitness, she also works at the Holler Law Firm. Her plans for the future are to pursue not only her nutrition certification but also a ropes certification. So much of how we feel and look is not only due to exercising on a regular basis, but a result of the food and drink we put into our bodies. Educating myself about nutrition and new innovative approaches to health and fitness will hopefully accomplish what our mission statement here at JSF is…to not only encourage but empower our clients to achieve a lifetime of wellness.
Combine TRX and cycling in this unique, total body class. Begin with 20 minutes of TRX exercises, focusing on the upper body and core. Then, move into the Cycle Studio for 40 minutes of cardio that also serves as your leg workout. Truly, the best of both worlds. Props used: TRX suspension, indoor cycles.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Renee Holler
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sun Sep 10 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sun Sep 17 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sun Sep 24 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sun Oct 01 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sun Oct 08 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sun Oct 15 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sun Oct 22 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sun Oct 29 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sun Nov 05 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sun Nov 12 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sun Nov 19 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sun Nov 26 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sun Dec 03 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia