702 Cross Hill Rd. Suite 300-B
Columbia, SC 29205
803.400.1215
 

Fast Twitch


This class is taught by:

Robert Simmons

Robert's fitness history started with years of basketball and football. He is NCCPT (National Council of Certified Personal Trainers). After being an athlete for years, he decided to continue his pursue of wellness and joined the JSF team in 2011. Robert's classes will push you to your max potential with proper coaching and motivation.

Elizabeth Graham

As a dancer for most of her life and high school athlete, Elizabeth has always enjoyed being active and working hard to reach her goals. She is now a student at the University of South Carolina and has earned her Personal Trainer Certification through ACE (American Counsel of Exercise).
 
Elizabeth's passion for health and fitness has driven her to pursue a career as a trainer and motivator. She wants to use that passion to help others challenge themselves and reach their goals. She felt that JSF was a place with that same goal in mind: to show people how strong they are and can be with a little perspiration and a lot of perseverance.
 
Her advice to clients? Work hard and never give up. Wake up everyday and do something you didn't know you could do. Accept the challenge in front of you and turn it into a victory. Do this until it becomes a habit, and you'll fall in love with the lifestyle!!
Fast Twitch will take you through 16 exercise stations, working every muscle in your body and giving you a great cardio workout in the process! This class will be held in the training studio.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Robert Simmons
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sat Sep 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Elizabeth Graham
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sat Sep 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sat Sep 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sat Sep 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sat Oct 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sat Oct 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sat Oct 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sat Oct 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sat Nov 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sat Nov 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sat Nov 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sat Nov 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia
  • Sat Dec 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TBD ..
    at Jamie Scott Fitness Columbia